Contactgegevens Maxitours

  • Vooruitgangstraat 17-B
  • 1210 Brussel
  • België
Luciana Paunescu

Executive Manager

00 32 475 25 10 60

luciana@maxitours.be

Natalia Vasile

Travel Consultant

natalia@maxitours.be

Sophie Larsimont

Travel Consultant

sophie@maxitours.be

Maxime Helin

Travel Consultant

maxime@maxitours.be

Alessandra Diaz

Jr. Project Manager en Travel Consultant

alessandra@maxitours.be

Ruxandra Teodorovici

Project Manager

00 32 471 19 72 76

ruxandra@maxitours.be

Yves Bykens

Chief Financial Officer

00 32 2 899 43 56

yves@maxitours.be

Traian Ghita

Blue Air Brussels Station Manager

0032 471 48 46 59

traian@maxitours.be

Olimpia Abramov

Administration en accounting

00 32 2 899 43 55

olimpia@maxitours.be